Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Life Medical

Family Medicine Physicians located in Conroe, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Family Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
The all around best physician I have ever been a patient of, with equally awesome staff! Scarborough and his experienced staff are thorough, kind and accurate . They never make you feel you are being rushed and I always feel that Scarborough looks at me, not just my chart. I am 70, a little demanding and my bar is high, but Family Life Medical has been successful in solving my medical issues for many years now and hopefully many years to come!
Emily T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Mary has been so amazing. I have some complicated issues and she never makes me feel bad. She is always patient, kind, and tries to do the most for me. I never have a bad thing to say about her or the staff at this practice.
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Scarborough has been my physician for the last seven years since I moved to this area. He is always eager to help me, takes plenty of time to discuss issues, and is a very good doctor. His staff is very pleasant and appointments are timely. I would highly recommend Dr. Scarborough for a family physician. Also, I am elderly and he has excellent knowledge regarding elderly care.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I have been with Dr. Scarborough and his staff for over 25 years. Staff has changed at times, but they have always been professional, friendly, and able to listen to me as a patient. They don’t talk over you and will clarify information you may not understand. I have trust in them and if I have any concerns about anything I am able to speak with them about it and resolve any issues.
Wade E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I have been going to Dr Scarborough for 25+ years. I can honestly say I have never had a bad experience nor lack of sincere treatment from Dr Scarborough and his staff.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
The Office Staff are friendly and always helpful in the office and over the phone. Dr. Scarborough has taken care of our family for many years. He really cares and listens to what we have to say. He is knowledgeable and professional . Dr. Scarborough is always kind, understanding and we never feel rushed. His nursing staff are the same way. Thank you Dr. Scarborough for taking excellent care of us through the years. Conroe, Tx is blessed to have you and so are we. Karen Powell and Family
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great office and great staff. They are respectful of your time.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
There is not a more professional and caring Doctor then Dr. Scarborough. He has been treating myself and my family for many many years. We are so glad he is here for us Ron Wheeler
DENNIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
MY COUGH HAS GONE AWAY. BLOODPRESSURE IS 149/92 PULSE 66 PRIL WAS THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM. NEW MED LOSARTAN POTASSIUM 100 MG TAB AUG 27 MR FINN
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I saw Lindsay for years and loved her she always took care of my medical needs. But several years ago while she was on maternity leave I needed refills and had to see someone else. Let’s just say a lot went wrong that day and it ended with Dr Scarborough standing outside the exam room door telling me off in a very unprofessional way. I miss Lindsay so much haven’t found a provider any where as good as her . I was so distraught after that I cried for a week still can’t believe after going to their clinic for all those years that something like that could happen . I miss you Lindsay
Janet J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Scarborough listened and gave me a plan for pain relief.
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
He has a great bedside manor. I can always get a laugh out of him joking about my issues. He listenes to me and actually cares and never rushes through the visit.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great staff. Dr. Scarborough is both knowledgeable and genuine. I really enjoy this office.
Kris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Every time I go I always have the best experience. Very professional staff.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Friendly, caring staff. Love Lindsay. She takes great care of me and my family.
Adrian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
The process was fast and Dr. Scarborough communicates very well with his patients
Janna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I always have a good experience! I have seen Lindsay for 13 years and she is absolutely amazing! She is wonderful! There aren't enough words. The entire staff is wonderful though. I am so thankful for them.
Maxine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Excellent service and attention from each caregiver. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Scarborough for getting the Moderna vaccine and vaccinated as many of his patients as possible. Ben and I got both vaccines in his office. We still choose to wear a mask to encourage others to do so.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone there is great everytime!!
Jochen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Incredible friendly staff from the moment you enter the building all the way to check out. Physician Lauren Hollis really took the time to listen. I could not be more pleased with the care I received. Even my prescriptions were done in no time.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Family Life Medical, we accept most major insurance plans. CLICK HERE for a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare