Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Family Life Medical

Family Medicine Physicians located in Conroe, TX

36 total reviews

Family Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel H.
Submitted 12/11/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr Scarborough’s since the early Sadler Clinic years. He has always been caring, honest, friendly and very well informed. I love his interaction with his staff at Family Life Medical, all are equally friendly, congenial and as caring and compassionate as Dr. Scarborough. I highly recommend his practice for any family practice needs.
THOMAS P.
Submitted 11/22/19
I conducted my own research myself and found Dr. Kyle Scarborough, MD, and I after over a year of seeing him can say I am extremely impressed and grateful to have such a great and competant doctor whose high standards and expertise is just as great as his personality. My insurance co. had assigned me a physician whose office was too far away, and what started out as a problem turned into a great opportunity in finding Dr. Scarborough. My previous physician was a lifelong friend for more than 50 years whose died. I feared I would never be able to find as good a physician, but I did with Dr. Scarborough. Thank you Dr. Scarborough for being the fine doctor and great person that you are, I am sure many of your patients feel and think the same as I do. Very Sincerely Yours, Thomas L. Pollman Petroleum Landman Title Examiner RETICOR, LLC Montgomery, TX 77356
Cara C.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was a good experience.
Judith W.
Submitted 06/25/19
After suffering for six weeks and two visits to a specialist I came to Lindsay. Within 5 days of treatment my symptoms were completely gone. Her gift for listening and questioning/clarifying your medical issues makes her one of the very best. You will receive a thorough exam and a thoughtful diagnosis. She is absolutely awesome!
Aurelia P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Larissa is a wonderful nurse. I always leave the office feeling better than when I came in thanks to her.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Love this amazing office
Angela S.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been seeing Lindsay for 17 years now. She is way beyond a “5 Star” rating. She listens!
Michele S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Wait time was short! Visit was great!
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff is very cordial and helpful. I leave satisfied every visit.
Shara C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr Scarborough listens and asks appropriate questions. He clearly cared, showed empathy and compassion. I felt confident with his knowledge and attitude. Not once did I ever feel like I was being rushed through my visit. I feel the entire staff went above and beyond during my emergency visit. The receptionist and nurses were equally kind and respectful. I would highly recommend and of the Doctors at this medical practice. I have been a patient for ten years and would never even consider another practice. It's worth my time and drive to attend every time. Thank you Dr Scarborough and your entire team!
Wylie M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Website very helpful and efficient.
GLYNIS H.
Submitted 09/10/18
It was good. Didn't have a long wait. Staff and Lauran was great.
James W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Scarborough was extremely friendly and seemed concerned about my issues. He took care of everything and with a smile.
Shondell P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Lauren Hollis is wonderful. She actually listens and asks questions to try and get a correct diagnosis. I never feel like she's rushing through the appointment. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
JAMES H.
Submitted 06/12/18
Fast friendly service. Compassionate care by professionals.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/05/18
Fast, professional and courteous
Melissa W.
Submitted 03/30/18
I had my first appointment today after recently moving back from Oregon. Family Medical and their PA, Lindsay Smith handled more for me today in roughly 30-40 minutes than what I used to have to wait sometimes up to a week at my last healthcare provider. Starting from the staff at the time when I signed in, to the medical assistant and the PA Lindsay Smith, I was totally impressed. Check out was quick and easy as well! Thank you Family Medical Care and your staff for making me a believer that you can get excellent service and healthcare in a system that I thought was broken for the last 5 years!!
Greg S.
Submitted 03/13/18
I'm too sick but they always do a good job
Deborah F.
Submitted 03/13/18
Wait time was minimal. All the nurses were friendly and helpful. Saw Lindsay Smith and she was through and helpful. Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Kris V.
Submitted 03/09/18
I always have fast service and the staff is very professional and polite.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Family Life Medical, we accept most major insurance plans. CLICK HERE for a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare