Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Life Medical

Family Medicine Physicians located in Conroe, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Family Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
There is not a more professional and caring Doctor then Dr. Scarborough. He has been treating myself and my family for many many years. We are so glad he is here for us Ron Wheeler
DENNIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
MY COUGH HAS GONE AWAY. BLOODPRESSURE IS 149/92 PULSE 66 PRIL WAS THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM. NEW MED LOSARTAN POTASSIUM 100 MG TAB AUG 27 MR FINN
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I saw Lindsay for years and loved her she always took care of my medical needs. But several years ago while she was on maternity leave I needed refills and had to see someone else. Let’s just say a lot went wrong that day and it ended with Dr Scarborough standing outside the exam room door telling me off in a very unprofessional way. I miss Lindsay so much haven’t found a provider any where as good as her . I was so distraught after that I cried for a week still can’t believe after going to their clinic for all those years that something like that could happen . I miss you Lindsay
Janet J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Scarborough listened and gave me a plan for pain relief.
Ken H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
He has a great bedside manor. I can always get a laugh out of him joking about my issues. He listenes to me and actually cares and never rushes through the visit.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Great staff. Dr. Scarborough is both knowledgeable and genuine. I really enjoy this office.
Kris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Every time I go I always have the best experience. Very professional staff.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Friendly, caring staff. Love Lindsay. She takes great care of me and my family.
Adrian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
The process was fast and Dr. Scarborough communicates very well with his patients
Janna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
I always have a good experience! I have seen Lindsay for 13 years and she is absolutely amazing! She is wonderful! There aren't enough words. The entire staff is wonderful though. I am so thankful for them.
Maxine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Excellent service and attention from each caregiver. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Scarborough for getting the Moderna vaccine and vaccinated as many of his patients as possible. Ben and I got both vaccines in his office. We still choose to wear a mask to encourage others to do so.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone there is great everytime!!
Jochen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Incredible friendly staff from the moment you enter the building all the way to check out. Physician Lauren Hollis really took the time to listen. I could not be more pleased with the care I received. Even my prescriptions were done in no time.
Patricia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
You sent my prescriptions to the wrong pharmacy!!!
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Great experience!
Kristina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I’ve been coming to this practice for years now, and not once have I walked away from any medical experience/situation feeling dissatisfied. They treat me and any medical attention that I have with the utmost respect and precision. Forgive the cliche but I honestly feel like they treat me like family. Love it and love them!
Tye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
First visit today and I really think she is going to help me find answers about what’s going on with my son. We seen Lindsey she was amazing
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
I have seen Lauren and Dr. Scarborough for several years and they are always polite and eager to help at whatever your situation is. They really listen and care. Best office around.
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Lauren was excellent as always. She addressed all my concerns and the system was easy to use. I love the telehealth option.
Wanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I was treated with care and concern as if they were treating their own family they are the absolute best doctors I have ever found. I have seen everyone there and they are all outstanding.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Family Life Medical, we accept most major insurance plans. CLICK HERE for a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare