Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Family Life Medical

Family Medicine Physicians located in Conroe, TX

56 total reviews

Family Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy W.
Submitted 09/25/21
I saw Lindsay for years and loved her she always took care of my medical needs. But several years ago while she was on maternity leave I needed refills and had to see someone else. Let’s just say a lot went wrong that day and it ended with Dr Scarborough standing outside the exam room door telling me off in a very unprofessional way. I miss Lindsay so much haven’t found a provider any where as good as her . I was so distraught after that I cried for a week still can’t believe after going to their clinic for all those years that something like that could happen . I miss you Lindsay
Janet J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Scarborough listened and gave me a plan for pain relief.
Ken H.
Submitted 06/28/21
He has a great bedside manor. I can always get a laugh out of him joking about my issues. He listenes to me and actually cares and never rushes through the visit.
Jacob M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great staff. Dr. Scarborough is both knowledgeable and genuine. I really enjoy this office.
Kris V.
Submitted 05/20/21
Every time I go I always have the best experience. Very professional staff.
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Friendly, caring staff. Love Lindsay. She takes great care of me and my family.
Adrian P.
Submitted 05/06/21
The process was fast and Dr. Scarborough communicates very well with his patients
Janna F.
Submitted 03/17/21
I always have a good experience! I have seen Lindsay for 13 years and she is absolutely amazing! She is wonderful! There aren't enough words. The entire staff is wonderful though. I am so thankful for them.
Maxine D.
Submitted 03/07/21
Excellent service and attention from each caregiver. I will forever be grateful to Dr. Scarborough for getting the Moderna vaccine and vaccinated as many of his patients as possible. Ben and I got both vaccines in his office. We still choose to wear a mask to encourage others to do so.
Charles W.
Submitted 02/18/21
Everyone there is great everytime!!
Jochen B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Incredible friendly staff from the moment you enter the building all the way to check out. Physician Lauren Hollis really took the time to listen. I could not be more pleased with the care I received. Even my prescriptions were done in no time.
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/22/21
You sent my prescriptions to the wrong pharmacy!!!
Lauren A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great experience!
Kristina G.
Submitted 10/19/20
I’ve been coming to this practice for years now, and not once have I walked away from any medical experience/situation feeling dissatisfied. They treat me and any medical attention that I have with the utmost respect and precision. Forgive the cliche but I honestly feel like they treat me like family. Love it and love them!
Tye G.
Submitted 09/14/20
First visit today and I really think she is going to help me find answers about what’s going on with my son. We seen Lindsey she was amazing
Jennifer G.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have seen Lauren and Dr. Scarborough for several years and they are always polite and eager to help at whatever your situation is. They really listen and care. Best office around.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 04/09/20
Lauren was excellent as always. She addressed all my concerns and the system was easy to use. I love the telehealth option.
Wanda K.
Submitted 01/28/20
I was treated with care and concern as if they were treating their own family they are the absolute best doctors I have ever found. I have seen everyone there and they are all outstanding.
Nikki M.
Submitted 01/09/20
My daughter was being seen by Larissa and we asked Dr. Scarborough to give his input on a wart that we had frozen completely off a few times... he got excited and said "you want to burn it off" with a smile/giggle to my daughter. With her "deer in the headlight look" she responded "sure"... we head into another room and my daughter says "as long as you tell me what to expect I am fine".. Scarborough walks her through "what to expect" and says "this is going to stink like burning flesh" (laughing) and places a fan by them as he started the procedure. Larissa was in the room with us watching and learning right along side of us. Good news is the after math of healing was EXACTLY what he told us to expect and the wart is GONE! Great news is that we felt like family through the whole process and Larissa was just as willing to learn with us-again making it feel like family. While we have only seen Scarborough a few times in 16 years his office represents him perfectly so when you do see him it just completes the "family" feel. This office has always been great and truly has concern for how they can help you. If they move, I would hunt them down to stay under their care. More than a 5 Star group!
Nikki M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have seen Lindsay for 16 years (sadler clinic days) and I cannot say enough good things about her service and hospitality. I trust her with my families lives hands down, no questions. She is very knowledgeable and if she isn't sure she takes initiative and makes it a point to figure it out-even after you leave and she calls with an update. She treats you like FAMILY and that is a major plus in today's chaotic world. When I walk in she genuinely asks about each child and then my parents, she truly cares for your families needs and health. If you call and she is booked, she is worth the wait.. I promise.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Family Life Medical, we accept most major insurance plans. CLICK HERE for a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare