Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Family Life Medical

Family Medicine Physicians located in Conroe, TX

41 total reviews

Family Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 04/05/18
Fast, professional and courteous
Melissa W.
Submitted 03/30/18
I had my first appointment today after recently moving back from Oregon. Family Medical and their PA, Lindsay Smith handled more for me today in roughly 30-40 minutes than what I used to have to wait sometimes up to a week at my last healthcare provider. Starting from the staff at the time when I signed in, to the medical assistant and the PA Lindsay Smith, I was totally impressed. Check out was quick and easy as well! Thank you Family Medical Care and your staff for making me a believer that you can get excellent service and healthcare in a system that I thought was broken for the last 5 years!!
Greg S.
Submitted 03/13/18
I'm too sick but they always do a good job
Deborah F.
Submitted 03/13/18
Wait time was minimal. All the nurses were friendly and helpful. Saw Lindsay Smith and she was through and helpful. Extremely satisfied with my visit.
Kris V.
Submitted 03/09/18
I always have fast service and the staff is very professional and polite.
Emily T.
Submitted 02/28/18
Our family loves Larissa! She is kind, compassionate and always has a smile. We ALWAYS have great visits.
Mason W.
Submitted 01/31/18
Awesome doctors! I usually see Dr. Scarborough, or Dr. Lindsey. Super nice and helpful!
Steve M.
Submitted 01/15/18
First visit was pleasant and everyone was friendly
Kelli L.
Submitted 01/10/18
Always been more than happy with every aspect of Famiky Life Medical
Sydnie G.
Submitted 01/06/18
Love this practice.
LaQuandra W.
Submitted 12/30/17
Check in is always fast & easy with the free standing kiosk. Receptionist helps you out rightbaway & lets you know if there will be a longer wait than usual. I saw Lauren this visit & she's great. Friendly, approachable & understanding. The nurses have great rapport & my phlebotomist was quick & gentle.
Tricia D.
Submitted 12/04/17
The staff were very pleasant and efficient. Lindsay is exceptionally easy to talk to, very responsive and caring. I don’t ever feel rushed, which is very much appreciated...:)
Justin F.
Submitted 11/27/17
Great
Amber D.
Submitted 11/07/17
My 1st visit to Family Life Medical and it was great! Everyone was super nice. They got me in and out in no time. And Lindsey was very sweet and took time to listen to me. I have definitely found my new primary care office!
Ryan F.
Submitted 11/02/17
Insightful visit thank you Dr. Scarborough
Emma M.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Scarborough has been me and my family dr for over 20 years. We truly Thank The Sweet Lord Jesus For Him. Dr Scarborough has always been such a sweet,concern and caring Dr. Again Thank You Dr Scarborough For All That You Do. With Love.
Morgan L.
Submitted 08/23/17
I usually see Dr Scarborough but he didn't have anything available because i made my appointment later than usual. Lauren was great! i was somewhat nervous about seeing someone besides Dr Scarborough because I have always seen him and loved him! but Lauren made me feel very comfortable & was very friendly!
Doris H.
Submitted 08/23/17
Great experience and one stop shop doctor's office!
Ella B.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Scarborough listens to you and is very thorough.
Aaron O.
Submitted 07/25/17
Great, friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to everyone!

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Family Life Medical, we accept most major insurance plans. CLICK HERE for a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare