Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Family Life Medical

Family Medicine Physicians located in Conroe, TX

49 total reviews

Family Life Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Life Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin F.
Submitted 11/27/17
Great
Amber D.
Submitted 11/07/17
My 1st visit to Family Life Medical and it was great! Everyone was super nice. They got me in and out in no time. And Lindsey was very sweet and took time to listen to me. I have definitely found my new primary care office!
Ryan F.
Submitted 11/02/17
Insightful visit thank you Dr. Scarborough
Emma M.
Submitted 09/28/17
Dr Scarborough has been me and my family dr for over 20 years. We truly Thank The Sweet Lord Jesus For Him. Dr Scarborough has always been such a sweet,concern and caring Dr. Again Thank You Dr Scarborough For All That You Do. With Love.
Morgan L.
Submitted 08/23/17
I usually see Dr Scarborough but he didn't have anything available because i made my appointment later than usual. Lauren was great! i was somewhat nervous about seeing someone besides Dr Scarborough because I have always seen him and loved him! but Lauren made me feel very comfortable & was very friendly!
Doris H.
Submitted 08/23/17
Great experience and one stop shop doctor's office!
Ella B.
Submitted 08/15/17
Dr. Scarborough listens to you and is very thorough.
Aaron O.
Submitted 07/25/17
Great, friendly staff! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
George B.
Submitted 07/01/17
Annual Physical. Did not have a long wait in reception or exam room.

Most Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Family Life Medical, we accept most major insurance plans. CLICK HERE for a short-list of some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare